Free Crochet Pattern-Ear Warmer-Helmet Liner

If this isn’t the coldest winter ever! Keep your ears toasty warm on those winter walks or when skiing or snowmobiling. A great little helmet liner for your cold weather sports or a pert little ear warmer headband.

Free PDF download. Available at: http://wp.me/PcHQw-hn

Without flower, fits nicely under ski or bicycle, snowmobile or atv helmet.

Explore posts in the same categories: Crochet, crochet patterns, Free Patterns

Tags: , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

41 Comments on “Free Crochet Pattern-Ear Warmer-Helmet Liner”

  1. ginger Says:

    hi! i’d like to make this for myself, would love to have the free crochet pattern. Thanks!! ginger


  2. All set……I sent you the pattern via email.
    Carol

  3. Bonnie Says:

    Hi, would you please send me a copy of the pattern. Love it!!


  4. It’s on the way….let me know if you have a problem receiving it.

  5. Debbie Carmichael Says:

    I am new to your site & Flickr, so I just posted to see if this pattern was available. I would use this when riding my motorcycle. I’d sure appreciate the pattern, pleas.


  6. It’s on the way!

  7. kari Says:

    I would love a copy of this pattern! It looks adorable.


  8. Kari:
    I sent the PDF file for the pattern via email. Have fun!

  9. Jackie Says:

    I have seen these Earwarmers/headbands. I would love to have a copy of the pattern to make for myself. Thank you in advance.


  10. Jackie:
    It’s on the way!

  11. Rebecca P. Says:

    Could I have a copy of the pattern? Pretty please.


  12. Absolutely…….it’s on the way to the yahoo address. Please let me know if you have any questions.

  13. Susie Moss Says:

    Love this!! I want to attempt this for myself, could I please have the pattern. Thank You!!


  14. My pleasure, it’s on the way to the aol address.

  15. Christine Bolter Says:

    hi
    it looks terrific – may i have the pattern also
    thanks cant wait to get started
    cheers
    chris


  16. It’s on the way to the bigpond address…..Happy Hookin’!

  17. Casey Waynick Says:

    Hello, I would love to have this pattern to make it for christmas gifts!!! They are so cute!!! Thanks


  18. It’s on the way.

  19. RHONDA Says:

    Would love to have the crochet pattern for the earwarmer! So cute, cute, cute! Granny Mary is gonna make me one in Red/Turquoise!Waaahoooo!
    Thanks, Rhonda


  20. LOL….red and turquoise……..you’ll never get lost in a snow drift!

  21. Jen Says:

    I love this…can you please send me the pattern?


  22. Absolutely! It’s on the way.

  23. Susan Says:

    This looks so cute. I would love to get the pattern. Thank you!

  24. kecha Says:

    hi these are so lovely,ive been tryin to do this for the longest time,i’m doin the hat n scarf but wud like to try this instead of covering the head all the time..is it possible for u to gv me the pattern..

  25. Liz Says:

    I stubbled across your site and would love a copy of the pattern please. Thanks a bunch!!


  26. It’s on the way….let me know if you have any problem receiving it.


  27. Thank you so much! It’s on the way….let me know if you have any problem receiving it.

  28. Darci Says:

    Been looking for a good ear warmer pattern. Will you please send? thanks!!


  29. Thank you so much for your interest….it’s on the way.

  30. traci Says:

    I love these, but have a hard time getting a pattern. Could you please send me a copy of your pattern. Thanks a lot!


  31. The pattern is on the way. I can’t figure out why this pattern is so difficult to download……..probably my lack of computer skills.

  32. Michelle Swartz Says:

    Adorable- I would love to have a copy of the pattern too please! Thanks so much!


  33. It should be in your yahoo mailbox shortly.

  34. SusieQue Says:

    I would love to have a copy of the pattern too please! It is absolutely ADORABLE. My daughter would LOVE this. Thanks so much!


  35. It’s on the way. I still can’t figure out why it isn’t downloading!

  36. Selena Says:

    Would love to have the pattern to make for watching baseball games. We don’t like wearing hats.


  37. It’s on the way. Have fun!

  38. Kerry Says:

    Would love to have this pattern!!


  39. It’s on the way via email. Happy Hookin’!

  40. Naomi Thompspon Says:

    I would love to make this. Could I please have the free pattern?
    thanks,


  41. It’s on the way via email.


Leave a Reply

