Plus size crochet

After looking around, I noticed that there isn’t much offered in plus sizes at Etsy.  I have added my first plus size hat and fingerless mitten set.  It’s a versatile crush hat and fingerless, armwarmer length mitten set.  If this venture goes well, I hope to add more selections.  Although there are limits in what can be crocheted in plus sizes, besides hat and mittens, I would like to perhaps offer vests, regular mittens, and maybe even leg warmers.  My main goal would be to offer quality, hand made articles at as reasonable a price as possible.  We’ll see how this goes.  Please feel free to check out my first offering and any advise you may have.   In the near future, I may even add the patterns for these items.

plus-size-hat-set-009

 

http://www.etsy.com/view_listing.php?listing_id=18260091

Explore posts in the same categories: Crochet, Etsy

Tags: , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

