American Girl Patterns

I posted my first pattern in the American Girl collection.  More to soon follow.  I’ve tried to avoid the ever present flower or button covered clothes and design clothes that the pre-tween and tween set may find fashionable.  I’ll be adding easy patterns and will soon be offering patterns for both doll and child sizes!  Can’t crochet?? No problem, feel free to contact me and I will make the outfit up for you.  Always reasonable rates.

Explore posts in the same categories: american girl, Crochet, crochet patterns, Patterns

Tags: , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

3 Comments on “American Girl Patterns”

  1. Patty Hurst Says:

    Hi,
    I loved your hats on Etsy. Do you have patterns available for those?
    Thanks,
    Patty


  2. Thank you so much for your interest! I do have the patterns, but not quite ready for publication. I should have them all typed up and converted in about a week or so. I will list them here and on Etsy once they are done. Thanks again, Carol


Leave a Reply

